Cold Tokyo

I’m sitting in my room in Tokyo, where it is really cold, even though it shouldn’t be. What I mean by that is, where I come from in the United States, it is a lot colder than Tokyo at this time of year. Setting in my room, with the heater running, I grew tired of my old blog running flatpress, and I didn’t feel like digging into cPanel on my free host to upload wordpress- As a result, I decided to hop over to WordPress.com.

After many many years (actually, three or four), I’m returning to the RPG Maker community, with RPGツクールVXAce. I’ve been playing around with the engine for the past few days, and I’ve grown to really enjoy using it, even though mapping in it is still a little odd to me. I’m also looking at taking the time to learn how to code using RGSS3, which implements Ruby 1.9.3.

Leave a Reply

