[RGSS3] Map Name Processing

Map Name Processing
Version 1.0

Introduction
While I’m working on my project, which contains a relatively high level of customization, I came to a grinding halt when I found out that RPGツクールVXAce’s built in map name display would not process similar to message text. A small edit (without touching the default script, to preserve compatibility), and I’m back on track. This is also my first released snippet.

Instructions
Paste this script in a new section under 素材.

DOWNLOAD

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: [WIP] YEA’s Mechanism Add-on – Slot Battle | Yami World

Leave a Reply

